- including the Hamlets of Randolph and East Randolph -

Town of Randolph, New York
Copyright. Town of Randolph. All Rights Reserved.

Town of Randolph Officials




Town Supervisor
Dale Senn
716-397-3316
dwsenn@windstream.net
Highway Superintendent
Cody Uhl
716-485-6037
highway@randolphny.net
Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Gretchen Hind
716-358-9701 x202
ghind@randolphny.net
Water/Sewer Superintendent
David Fischer
716-490-0203
water@randolphny.net
Bookkeeper / TreasurerBahgat & Laurito-Bahgat, CPA


Assessors


assessors@randolphny.net
 Hours: Wednesday 3-5 PM
Sonya Chadwick
716-358-2591

 or by Appointment
Kristina Wadsworth 

716-358-2591


Justice
Jeffrey Greeley
716-358-4515
jgreeley@nycourts.gov
Councilman
John Hale
716-358-9701

Councilwoman
Amber Frame
716-358-9701

Councilman
Timothy Beach
716-358-9885 (home)

Councilman
Nate Root
716-358-9701

Code Enforcement Officer

 Hours: Friday 9:00am-1:00pm

             

David Heckman
716-358-9701 x207
​code@randolphny.net
Dog Control
Eric Butler
716-945-0943

Town Historian
Nancy Olejniczak
716-358-9701
historian@randolphny.net